Freedom of Information Day

This is the first time I’ve celebrated Freedom of Information Day! Whoo Hooot!flagwave2

I wrote to both my legislators, the Honorable Abel Maldonado and my Assemblymember.

I told them I hope they’re going to attend the annual convention for state legislators held in Philadelphia this year because they will have the outstanding opportunity to visit the Adoptee Rights booth inside the convention center and learn how and why they too can work towards reversing sealed birth certificate laws!

Adoptees must be treated as equal citizens under the law.

Leave a Reply

